mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

menmapsy_'s Build Team Application

menmapsy_

Level 3
-- Activity --
IGN (Minecraft Username): menmapsy_

Timezone: Eastern Time Zone (EST)

What's your activity and availability like for SRP?: On a scale of 1 to 10 for activity, I sit at an 8. I'm online often, averaging at about 5 hours daily with it occasionally fluctuating on weekdays due to work. I am available at all times when online, and willing to get online whenever asked regardless of time.

-- Questions --
Do you have Discord? If so, supply your Discord tag (e.g. User#0000): I do have discord; my tag is jeographer⛩#8083

How long have you been building?: I have been building for a little over 3 years, though I have only been actively building on SRP for about one year. My first experiences of building began back in 2019, when I first began to join and build on other Multiplayer Servers. Over the course of the next few years, I made my way to SRP and have been doing quite a bit of interior design.

What are your goals and aspirations for building and being on a team?: If I successfully make my way onto the build team, I hope to learn from my peers to the best of my ability. One of the big things that fascinates me as an SRP player is the buildings and environment. As much as I love interior design and details, I have always struggled with exterior design as well as organic structures. The builds here on SRP haven't just blown me away, they have also inspired me to build and also apply as a builder in order to be closer to these builds and other talented creators.