mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Sauce's KPD Application

Sauce

Level 2
KARAKURA POLICE DEPARTMENT POLICE OFFICER APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

I am applying on my main account named Saucee_, but I have alternative accounts named Condimentss, DipnSauce, and SpeakinOnSauce.

Previous bans:
I currently have no bans.

Describe your activity on the server:
I would say I am pretty active on the server, averaging four hours on the server on weekdays and even more on the weekends as long as I don’t have plans. My activity may drop when I have school exams and need to study, so I would say on days where I am studying I would average 2 hours on the server. I had a spike in activity around 3 weeks ago when I had started a delinquent gang with my friends centered around combat roleplay, but I quit this position around a week ago so that spike in activity had returned to normal. in Lately my activity on the server has been dropping a little since I haven't found much to do on the server the past few days as I had quit all my former positions and have quit Gang Roleplay for a position on the Karakura Police department, but if accepted I am one hundred percent sure my activity will return to what it was before or even spike past what it was before as I will be fully dedicated to my position as a police officer.

Which timezone are you in?
I am in the Eastern Standard Time Zone

Do you have Discord? If so, what is your tag
Yes I do have Discord, my tag is Sauce!#0001

Do you have a microphone:
Fortunately I do have a functioning microphone, and I am very comfortable using it if needed.

List your current and past applications:
ACCEPTED
Swedish Application
German Application
Gaelic Application
What is your motivation for applying?: