Previous bans (include appeal links):
None

Discord Tag:
Washu#5174

Do you have a working microphone?:
Yup, as of writing I do.

Timezone & Country:
GMT+3 | Qatar
I’m currently present in Qatar, at my dad’s place, however, I’ll be headed to Australia for Uni during February 2023 – I’ll have a dramatic time-zone change from GMT+3 (Qatar) to GMT+11 (Australia).

Describe your activity on the server:
Extremely active. On a scale of 1 – 10, I would argue I stand at a decent 9.5/10. Clearly not the most active on the server, however, I’d just refer to my ability to perform well in other factions. For example, as a teacher, I managed to hit a total of 50 classes hosted in a month. I generally spend a solid 1-2 hours on SRP at the very least daily when I’m not exceptionally busy. At most upwards of 6 hours if I’m really feeling it.

I’ve recently moved to my dad’s place and literally got all summer (Till Feb 2023). After summer, my activity will likely take a hit but not by a huge margin. I can’t say for certain as I begin uni again and I’m unsure what my routine is going to allow for.

Sidenote: I’m likely going to be switching up my hours of the day I’ll be active during when I head to Australia as, well, drastically differing time zones. (From GMT+3 to GMT+11)

✦ ════ஓ๑ APPLICATION INFORMATION ๑ஓ════

What position are you applying for?:

Lawyer

What is your motivation for applying?:
I have a number of reasons to consider entering the Government faction – and a few more for specifically for the role of Lawyer – that I’ve categorized according to whether they’re an IC motive or an OOC motive.

IC Motives: