Ramen_Noodiles
Omega+
1703831103452.png

IGN:
Ramen_Noodiles

DISCORD:
wendll#1040 (TetoPetto)

WHY DO YOU WANT TO JOIN THE MEDIA TEAM?:
I am a constant player and supporter to SRP, being invested in it not only in a roleplaying aspect but also in a creative observer. I’ve been working along with resource packs and CIT for almost 4 years of my Minecraft lifetime. I’ve been in various multimedia based projects either with artwork, video production, writing, or in animation, but modeling in Blockbench has always been my favorite hobby of the multimedias since it fuses two of my most favorite aspects of art I love doing, pixel art and 3d modeling. My style in modeling and art however might be more abstract and vibrant in comparison to most other players since usually I favor modeling fantasy-esk materials or accessories that correlate to fashion as I hope to be a fashion designer at some point. Anything pink? Bam, I’ll do it. It is not difficult to model and personally I just find it fun figuring out shortcuts and new things of what I can do with the program. I also wish to achieve some sort of work for something to do and have a portfolio for future projects maybe in or outside of SRP involved with the mediums (even if I already have a history with working with a few other servers before). I am 19 (as of typing this), have 2 years of College digital design experience and almost my entire lifetime dedicated to artwork experience and was previously involved with many different art and modeling projects in the Minecraft field. TLDR, I want to have fun while doing work so I can feel productive.

Models!!

✨{EDIT} 1/20/24 : Added models with (hopefully) some improvement from criticisms, ironically mostly Hatsune Miku themed.

NameModelAlt ImageFile Sizes
Moonlight Parasol
Tex - 5kb / JSON 33kb
Bloody Magician Top hat
Tex - 2kb / JSON - 4kb
Green Spy Sunhat
Tex - 2kb / JSON - 5kb
Game-Glare Skateboard
Tex - 1kb / JSON - 6kb
Royal Red Rose
Tex - 1kb / JSON 13kb