Denied ❤︎ Teaching Assistant ❤︎

Status
Not open for further replies.

S3ndMyLov3

Level 2
[OOC section]
In Game Name:
Melester

School Employee Role you are Applying For: Teaching assistant.

How often do you log onto the server?: I log onto the server almost every day, but sometimes I just don't feel like going on Minecraft at all.

Do you have TeamSpeak3? Yes, I do, I go on it very often.

Do you have a microphone? Yes, but I don't like to speak on TeamSpeak.

Have you ever been banned, If yes when and why?: I've gotten banned a few times, but that was a long time ago, there was one time when I got expelled, and I got permanently banned, but then on Christmas, I got unbanned. That's the only ban I remember.

Can you ensure that you will often come on: Yes I can.

Do you recognize that you can be ICly fired?: Yes, I do, I've been a teacher before, but I got demoted.

In as much detail as possible, describe the role of your chosen school employee: An assistant teacher has to be in most of the classes and help the teacher that's teaching. They are very helpful for the teachers. If the teacher that's teaching the class is busy helping a student, the assistant teacher has to go around and help the other students that need help.

Do you have any past experience in this type of roleplay?: Yes, I do. As I said before, I've been a teacher.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?: I first joined schoolRP 2016 I think, and since then the server has changed a lot. I've roleplayed with many people, and I've been in gangs, and I've taught classes, I've roleplayed a lot. I think I'm pretty good at roleplaying, and I know a lot about the rules.