KashootMyself

Level 3
H03m1
H03m1
Notable
[OOC Section]

IGN (In Game Name): 0Kashoot_Myself0

Previous bans: None.

Describe your activity on the server: Ive recently been pretty active within the server, being online for around 3-4 hours a day. I basically just run around and do close to nothing on the server at the moment though I talk to friends whenever they appear online which isn't very often, So in my search to find something to look forward to online I came across this Thread and decided to try and join! I believe i'm a decent writer though I wish to improve on my skills through my character becoming a Journalist.

Do you have Discord?
Yes, this is my discord ᴷᵃˢʰᵒᵒᵗᴹʸˢᵉˡᶠ#2546

Do you have a microphone?
Yes I do have a microphone, and it works perfectly.

List your current and past applications:
Language Application: Accepted
Sign Language Application: Accepted
Custom Script Application: Accepted
College Application: Denied, due to it being very short and too real.
Language Application: Accepted
Student Council Application: Unseen

I did change my account due to the fact I wanted to change my Username to my current IGN, to which I could not do on my old account. One of the language applications was re-done twice and once for sign language.

What is your motivation for applying?:
My motivation in applying to become a journalist within SRP is to improve on my writing skills as well as to get out there. I tend to normally never talk to people within the server as well as the real world and I personally think if I try to talk to people more often and get out there more online I will have a better time in trying to get out there in the real world. With improving my writing skills I will be able to get accepted more often when applying for things first try, rather then being a pain and trying multiple times to get it right! Im hoping to make many long lasting friends as well as let SRP know what is going on within the server on the forums!