Level 68
Fundraiser+
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?: 37454

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?): TimeOfLast#7952

How old are you? (Optional): 13 turning 14 next month

What is your time zone?: BST

Describe your activity on the server:
My activity on the server I would rate it 7/10 I'm active for around 3-8 hour's for as many day's of the week. I started playing a month ago and overtime it has been quite an enjoyable experience.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
N/A

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
I do acknowledge that.

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
Counselor

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:
A counselor is a school employee with duty to help student's figure out how to an important or simple matter affecting their studies. This is an important detail seeing as it could help with their studies

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?:
I'm aware of ItemRp which is when a player roleplay's an item that doesn't exist I haven't really used this but I'm aware of it. I'm also aware of pauseRp which pause's the current roleplay until something is done then it will resume I also plan to start adding more detail into my action's overtime.

Why do you want to join the School Employee faction?:
I wish to join this specific faction to see what It's like being the one who need's to deal with student's or issue's that may occur inside the school such as a fight argument and I also wish for an experience as a faculty member, Since I guess it could be quite interesting and unique at some time's

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:
N/A

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
(Grade 12)

────────────

Situations
/*Do not mention use of FearRP*/