IGN of Club Leader:

6tc

RPName of Club Leader:
Lonan O’Shea

Discord Tag:
daeyang21

Club name of the club you are apply for the leadership position:
Host club

Why should you become a club leader over other applicants, what abilities or ideas do you have that could benefit the club you'll be in charge of?
I believe I would be a great fit as the host club leader because I’ve been in a leadership position as a sports co-captain and taken on responsibilities such as hosting events, checking up on members, and capturing activity. Currently, I am in college in real life and I am studying business management. I’ve taken a few courses on management, leadership, and professionalism in general which would prove to be useful to this position. I would put my newfound skills to use and run the club with a positive and friendly atmosphere yet be sure to take care of issues as they occur and communicate with my club members effectively.
Another skill set I believe would benefit the club is my creativity. I have many original and fun event ideas that could be of use to bring this club back to life. I am moderately skilled at photoshopping and creating character card profiles. With this, I would make a character card for each of my members to show off their character’s personality and overall vibes. I’d either make it into a google slideshow or make a channel designated to these to showcase them within the club discord server. Here is an example I’ve made of my character, the layout and information is subject to change.

I made this for my bio before changing things about my character. This is another example of how character cards may appear.

CLUB INFORMATION

What is your motivation for becoming the new leader of this club: