mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Accepted __rileys teacher application

buvet

Level 11
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?: __riley (my alt is okaserror)

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?): OKA#3291

How old are you? (Optional): N/A

What is your timezone?: PST

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: Yes, I completely understand the reasons for needing teachers to be active, this is a server about SchoolRP so teachers should be active.

Describe your activity on the server: On my main account, okaserror, I have been playing since I believe 2018 December, or 2019 and I am on almost everyday at 1:00 P.M PST time. I’m usually hanging out with friends on that account, planning parties such as dinner parties, etc. Or just running around as one does when unoccupied. I usually use my other account more as it has all of my money, etc, However, if accepted, I plan to use this account __riley a lot more.

Do you have any previous bans?: Yes, however only on my other account okaserror. I had a 30-day ban in I believe 2019 for ERP. Another ban in 2020 for DOXXING this was permanent, however, staff had seen I learned from my mistakes and I was unbanned. I believe this is all, however, if I have any others please correct this.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:

OkaRP's language application (DENIED)
OkaRP's Language Application (ACCEPTED)

And a ban appeal which I mentioned above.

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):

Kiyomi ‘Yomi’ Link. [Grade-12] __riley,

M. ‘Natalie’ O. [Grade-12] okaserror

Trivia