Level 4
Xrzes
Xrzes
Notable
1654194576527.png

Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?:

Xrzes
_Cautious (This will be the account that I’ll be utilizing for the role.)

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
! Jan#8670

How old are you? (Optional):
I am currently 17 years old.

What is your time zone?:
GMT+8 is my timezone.

Describe your activity on the server:
Due to my country’s situation, I am still using the online class setup which enables me to be really active on the server. Due to having a lot of free time, I play for about 7-10 hours each day though in that time frame, I’d take breaks in order to do stuff that concerns me in real life. I started playing on the server around early March 2021 and I’ve been playing it inconsistently for months now (taking a break every once in a while due to real life issues). Ever since joining the server, I’ve been known for being an all arounder, with most of my time in the server being spent on sports, SeriousRP, as well as GangRP (though I stopped gangRP due to the toxicity of the community)

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
No I have never been banned, my history is clean. I did receive some warnings though they’re mostly about me saying stuff that shouldn't be said in OOC.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I understand that I can be demoted at any given time when deemed necessary.

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
I will be applying for the Caretaker role.

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for: