Omega+
What is your Minecraft username?:
_LeanAddict

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
_lukie.

How old are you? (Optional):
I am 19 years old

What is your time zone?:
My time zone is Pacific Standard Time (PST)

Describe your activity on the server:
Right now oocly, I am a college student and work two jobs at the moment, so it does become hard to get online most of the time, but most of the time I am on around 5 hours a day through the work week and weekends.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):

Yes, I was banned once for hacking on the server, it was over a year ago and I have learned from my mistakes and I play the server in a safe and respectful manner to all players

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I acknowledge if I am inactive on the server, I will be demoted from my position as a Librarian.

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
I am applying for the library position on the server

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for: