mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

_LemonTeaaa_ KPD Re-Application

Eden_123

Level 8
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):
_LemonTeaaa_

Previous bans: It occured my brother was using my account as a ALT. To evade bans. It has been fully dealt with and will never occur again (So, not really my fault)

Describe your activity on the server:
I, am a very active player getting a full day in on the weekends. And even as a school student, i do get a good 8hours in.

Which timezone are you in?
I, am in the Australian timezone of UTC+10

Do you have Discord?
Yes, i do have discord. LemT#2479

Do you have a microphone [Obligatory]:
Yes, i do believe i have a working mic. It is a high quality performance mic.

List your current and past applications:
College Application- Sucessful
Spanish Application- Sucessful
Old KPD Application- Sucessful
College Professor Application- Sucessful
Ban Appeal- Sucessful

What is your motivation for applying?: