Notable
Screenshot_20230107_015514.png

AZTECAS MOTORCYCLE CLUB
UNVERIFIED GANG APPLICATION

IGN:
ximoc & coupe

Previous bans/warns/kicks:
[ACCEPTED APPEAL]
2021 (MARCH?) - PERM BAN FOR ASSISTING IN AN RPH DISCORD RAID AND AFFILIATION WITH BANNED PLAYERS

[ACCEPTED APPEAL]
2021 (NOVEMBER?) - 7 DAY BAN FOR ASSISTING BYPASSERS IN MAY OF 2021

List any applications that you have created on the forums:
I've made three different news reporter applications, all three got accepted. I've made around three language applications and two out of the three posted were accepted. I've been playing since late 2019. Also made a shop application in early 2021.

Describe your activity on the server:

As stated before, I've been on the server for roughly three-and-half, four years now. The majority of my time on the server has been participating in GangRP and sports on the server. I was on the HS Baseball and Football teams. I've ran and co-lead a plethora of gangs on the server and been apart of different groups. Gangs like Akita, The River, Bakuto, and Kanto are some of the groups I've been with. I'm an avid writer, and if I'm not playing on the server, I'm most likely writing lore.

Specify your Discord name and discriminator (USER#????):

NIKO#9715

Specify the link to your gang's Discord:

https://discord.gg/JZBDFwFsyV

Specify the number of members currently in your gang:
At the moment, seven official members, with around four in trial phases. When recruitment is finished and applications are posted, I should have upwards of 15.

Specify one idea for an event your gang would do:

[WORK IN PROGRESS]