mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied abi's event team application :D

qbigail

Level 77
abi's event team application.png IGN:
My IGN for this application is qwbigayl. However, I have four accounts with various roles. The roles that I possess are listed below:
qbigail - Lore Team and College Cheerleader
qwbigayl - Police Officer
qbygael - Teacher / Head of Department [English]
qbgl - Psychiatrist

Explain your activity on the Server:
I am active every single day. However, I will be returning to physical school soon so my activity will decrease slightly. I simply log on after school until 9pm [GMT] where I split my activity across all my accounts during that period. At the weekend, my activity picks up quite significantly.

What previous experience do you have working in a team?:
I have a lot of experience not only on the server, but outside too. I prefer working in a team so I often surround myself in that environment to experience the support and collaboration of others. I have compiled a brief explanation of my experiences and how they will benefit the possibility of a spot in the Event Team.

I have been a part of the Lore Team since October 2020. As a Community Team member, I have learnt how to behave and represent myself and my team. Teamwork is obviously a huge aspect of this. We have to work together and discuss ideas. The teamwork varies as it could be working independently and then receiving feedback and constructive criticism from the team or working with multiple parties in order to write a piece of literature, maybe even simply brainstorming. I would say this is one of the largest and most beneficial experiences in teamwork on the server. I have learnt a lot from the team and I thoroughly enjoy being a part of the Community Team.