Adoreo

Do you have any previous bans?:

I have no previous bans.

What is your timezone?:

EST

What is your discord username and discriminator (e.g., Tippie#6666):

!Aria!#2328

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive, you will be demoted?:

Yes, I understand that I'll be demoted for any of my inactivity.

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:

I'm on SRP daily. For about 3-5 hours, I roleplay my character Ayame k. Günter. My activity on the server is flexible since I now do online school. Still, of course, I won't always be active if I have exams coming up or any pre-planned vacations. Still, I will put in an inactivity log for how long I’ll be gone since some days I can’t get on, but when I am on, the usual amount that I am on is around 2-4 hours on weekdays, and anywhere between 3-5 hours on weekends.

How long have you played SchoolRP?:

I've been playing SRP since September 2020

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:

https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-language-application.47952/ [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-language-application.47880/ [DENIED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/language-application.43939/ [ACCEPTED]

Current Role/Degree/Grade on SchoolRP?:

(18) High school grade 12 - Basketball member

Trivia

What is your motivation for becoming a Professor?: