bbest123

Level 0
OOC INFORMATION

IGN (In Game Name):
Agileta

Previous bans:

I have not been banned before.

Describe your activity on the server:
If I was a teacher, I would be on for 3-5 hours.

Do you have TeamSpeak3?

Yes, I do have Team Speak.

Do you have a microphone?
Yes, I do have a microphone
List your current and past applications:
I have not applied for any applications.

What is your motivation for applying?:

I want be helpful to all the students of YHS and teach them from right from wrong. Also, I've been role playing for so long and when I found this server I instantly fell in love with it.

Summarize your previous experience (both in general and teacher wise):

I don't really have any experience in teaching, but I'll do my best to learn how to become an educator. Also, I have experience in taking initiative when dealing with student breaking rules and disrupting role playing

Your Teachers In Game Name (Make it relevent to your Minecraft Name):
Agileta Rabbit
Your Teachers In Game Age:
Teachers Subject:
Science

Have you read & understood the megathread?

Yes, I do understand the megathread.

From your perspective as of right now, identify one thing you would change about the Teacher Group. Why would you change that?

I think students should be able to learn useful things in the class they go to. This would make the class system more intreging to students, hopefully increasing the number of players to be interested in attending classes.

KNOWLEDGE

Present to us your knolledge about Teachers in game and out of game, what purpose to they serve, what salary they get. Include a paragraph about the way teachers teach, what they do in there spare time in general.