mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Akemi Hanasaki | HS Council Application

ashforshort

Level 4

GENERAL INFORMATION

What is your Minecraft username?
: AnnieDotMondai [My main account is called AstridHM]

Any previous warns/kicks/bans?: I have never been kicked or banned on any account.

What is your timezone in GMT?: GMT +01:00

Do you have Discord (if so, what is your Discord username)?: ash#9152

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?: I am on the server every day with only very few exceptions. I have been working at the school for four months now, first as a private tutor and now as a drama teacher, and I have yet to receive any warnings for inactivity. I am also a member of the track team on my alternate account AstridHM. Despite these commitments, this is my most active account. This character is so enjoyable to play. As for the forums, I have not been as active as I’d like to be lately, however, I do think I am fairly active on here still. I like to keep up with news and I often look through roleplay documents for helpful advice. One thing I’d like to do more of is looking through introductions and character biographies.

TRIVIA QUESTIONS

What is the student council?: The Student Council is a group of students that are chosen to represent the school. They work together along with the school authorities to improve the school. They keep up to date with announcements, they help out with hosting activities and make sure that there is order in the school.