mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied anyxic's Art Teacher Application

atkoi

Level 27
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?:
anyxic

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?): Kotone Yushiki | liz#7205

Do you have a microphone?: Yes

How old are you? (Optional): 21

What is your time zone?: EST

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: Yes

Describe your activity on the server: I am on daily on my main account (KoiRP) and as a teacher I am willing to be just as active.

Do you have any previous bans?: I have a ban for ERP due to a misunderstanding, and a ban for unserious RP that took place a month ago.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:

Accepted:

https://schoolrp.net/threads/ban-appeal.42082/

Denied:

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
On my main account I am on the High school Track team as Grade 12.
My alt (anyxic) is a regular Grade 12.

Trivia

What subject are you applying to teach?:

Art

What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?:
I believe as a teacher I would have more chances to relate to students without worry of being judged for being on the track team. OOCly and ICly I love talking to other players about anything and everything but a big thing I enjoy is teaching. I have OOC knowledge seeing as I used to help students in school as a sort of teacher assistant. It's easy for me to explain things and I love to detailrp actions, so as a teacher not only would I have a chance at helping players learn- I can make it fun! I'm already pretty close with the students AND faculty on my Track Team character, so I know if I was a teacher I'd have a pretty easy grasp of any situations at hand! To top everything off, I am someone who judges situations fairly.