players online

Accepted Application for Art Teacher

Status
Not open for further replies.

moosteryGG

Level 0
IGN (In Game Name):MysteryGG

Previous bans: None

Describe your activity on the server: I have been coming on the server everyday for the past month ever since the first day of joining.

Do you have TeamSpeak3? Yes

Do you have a microphone? Yes

List your current and past applications: Cheerleader- accepted
Application for Art teacher - Denied- too many grammar mistakes

What is your motivation for applying?: I love showing that anyone can be creative and if they show passion towards the subject and are willing to put the time and effort into it, they can go and reach their goals.

Summarize your previous experience (both in general and teacher wise): I am a digital artist and i am doing a game design in college, This requires you to have artist talent or to have a very creative mind. I have taught many of my friends on how to draw body sculptures and the human anatomy. My friends see me as the Teacher of the group of friends.

This is some of the body anatomy that I've done, This example is of a character sitting. This is one of many doodles i have done recently.

This is one of my Characters that I created for a medieval roleplay.

Your Teachers In Game Name (Make it relevent to your Minecraft Name): Miss Genie

Your Teachers In Game Age: 25

Teachers Subject: Art Teacher

Have you read & understood the megathread? Yes and I understand the Megathread.

From your perspective as of right now, identify one thing you would change about the Teacher Group. Why would you change that?

Bring in teachers that can relate to the students as they understand what the students feel about the school. also Allowing different genders to do certain things, such as being a cheerleader or getting on the football team as this would allow many other students to apply for something that they love.

KNOWLEDGE