CDT (GMT-5)

Do you have discord? If so what is your tag?:

Bea-Boba#6895

Do you have a microphone?:

Yes, I have a microphone

List your current and past applications:

I have no past applications, This is my first

What experiences do you have with Detail RP?:

I have been roleplaying on-off for about 6 years since high school, I would like to think I can get into character very well and generate scenes and effective actions that would compliment the roleplay nicely.

What is your motivation to apply for EMS and how will you benefit our current team?:

Benefiting the team takes time and effort that I am willing to put forth. My motivation begins with my in-person experience as a CNA, being in the hospital area of work I'm around doctors, EMT's, nurses and the general faculty of a full run hospital. Being a CNA is not something to apply for here since it's not a very important position for roleplay so the next best thing is a doctor, something I would effectively and greatly Roleplay to my heart's content.

Which medical role are you applying for? (e.g: Surgeon, Doctor, Psychiatrist):

I am currently applying for the position of a Doctor

Specify your knowledge for the role you’re applying for:

A doctor has the knowledge and schooling to give a diagnosis professionally. They are able to treat an array of conditions and help with different types of illnesses. A doctor is the one person you should be able to confide in if you are feeling unwell.

Categorize all the functions of the EMS and tell us what each of them does:
Director -
The main obligation of those reporting to the medical direction team is to supervise and coordinate particular health protocols for their dept.
To clarify, a medical director is primarily responsible for monitoring hospital activities and managing medical professionals, streamlining workflow and efficient patient services.