mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied Application for History Teacher

TheGavna

Level 1
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?: TheGavna.
How old are you?: 14 years old.
Do you have any previous bans?: No.
What Country are you from?: The Netherlands/Holland
Do you have Discord (if so, what is your discord username?): Gavna (Gavna#6864)
Do you understand that most answers are found in the roleplay documents?: No, I don't understand what "roleplay documents" are meant with this question.
Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: Certainly
Do you understand that all classroom activity must be documented on the "Teacher Roster" thread?: Yes.

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:
I'm really new to the server, and the only real activity on the forums was a former application which I wrongly put in the "staff (admins and such, I believe) applications"
Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:
https://www.schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/my-application.23226/#post-79761
Trivia
I am considered well mannered by people around me.
What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?:
Firstly, I would enjoy being a teacher much more than being a student. I find teachers and what they do very interesting and enjoy teaching myself whenever I get the chance.
Do you have any experience in Roleplaying?:
Yes, on a server called HauntedMC which is from the Netherlands I role-played quite often.
Have you read the Faculty Handbook?:
I can't find it on the forums, but I've read the entire CoC. If that's what you mean.
What are the classroom logs and why is it important?:
I believe that they are information about classes and how they went, but if I'm wrong, please enlighten me.
You want to start a school field trip; how do you do that?:
Firstly, I would contact the principle for permission, then get transportation in order. After that I would inform the class of the trip, which would then commence.