─────────────────────────────────────

In Game Name (IGN)

CelleAssi

Do you have discord?
Yes (ash#9152)

Have you ever been banned, If yes when and why?:
No, I have never been banned

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:
I am fairly new to the server but I have been on for a minimum of 2 hours a day since I joined (time is ooc), the days where I was able to get back home in time I was online for more than the entirety of the school day. I have not played as much on this account though.

As for the forums, I have not posted anything but I have read through all the recent sections and the important stuff like the rules and advice on roleplaying.

School Employee Role you are Applying For:
"Private Tutor"

In as much detail as possible, describe the role of your chosen school employee:
A Private Tutor is someone who will meet with students and help them with their work. In my experience, the role of a tutor is not necessarily to teach the students, but more so to help get them on the right track so they can find the answer themselves. Also to encourage them and help them feel more confident in themselves and their abilities.

Do you recognise that you can be ICly fired?:
Yes, I recognise that this is a possibility. If you choose to accept me, I will not abuse my authority as a staff member. And if I were to ever do so, I will accept full responsibility.

Do you understand how to seriously roleplay?:
I understand the commands used on the server to yell (/y), whisper (/w), talk ooc (/looc or /ooc) and so on.
I am familiar with the concept of roleplaying and have tried it before. I am not perfect, but I am eager to learn and my writing is getting better every day. I also feel that I have gotten a good grasp on who my character is and how she acts.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?: