mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Application

Limeyboi76

Level 0
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):Limeyboi76

Previous bans:None

Describe your activity on the server?:I am currently a student in a pigeon costume

Which timezone are you in?:GMT

Do you have discord? If so what is it?:Limeyboi76#7088

Do you have a microphone [Obligatory]:Yes(broken at the moment fixing it so I will have one in like 2 days)

List your current and past applications:None

What experiences do you have with Detail RP?:I have RPed on many servers including military RP, Medical RP and Police RP

What is your motivation to apply for EMS and how will you benefit our medical team?:I would like to help the members of the city as much as I can

Which medical role are you applying for? (e.g: Surgeon, Doctor, Nurse, Psychiatrist):Doctor

Specify your knowledge for the role you’re applying for:I was once active on a medical RP server for a long time

Categorise all the functions of the EMS and tell us what each of them does:Agencies and organizations (both private and public)Communications and transportation networksTrauma systems, hospitals, trauma centers, and specialty care centersRehabilitation facilitiesHighly trained professionalsVolunteer and career prehospital personnelPhysicians, nurses, and the******sAdministrators and government officials

Are you aware of the basic medical emergency colour codes? If so, with their meanings, specify all those you’re aware of:Code Red, which is often used outside of a healthcare context, indicates a fire or smoke within a hospital. The protocol is typically activated when somebody sees smoke or flames on the hospital campus. Code Blue is the most universally recognized hospital code, and it means that a medical emergency is occurring within the hospital. The code implies a patient requiring immediate care

Do you acknowledge that you're subject to being demoted if accepted at any given time? Yes