mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Accepted Art Teacher Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

S3ndMyLov3

Level 2
IGN (In Game Name): Melester
Previous bans: A few ones, none recently.

Do you understand that most answers are found in the roleplay documents?: Yes, I do.

Describe your activity on the server: I'm very active, I'll surely be on at least 5 hours per day.

Do you have TeamSpeak3? Yes of course.

Do you have a microphone? I do.

List your current and past applications:
Music teacher: Accepted
Teaching assistant: Denied

What is your motivation for applying?: Since I was a teacher a while ago, I can understand how frustrating it is, but it's also very fun. I do miss it a lot, that is why I'm applying again. I got fired, which sucked at the time since I loved working as a teacher. Again I wish to see the server grow and be more realistic, in order for this to happen for a school server then you must have active teachers and students. I wish for students to have a love for learning and bright minds in order for them to achieve what they want when they are older. Also these days some students don't even seem to try, I want to change their attitude and change the way how they see school. School is not just where you learn random facts, it is where you gain important knowledge. Knowledge is the key to have a future.

Have you read the mega thread for Teachers?
Have you read
https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/teacher-code-of-conduct.1038/ ?
Have you read https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/faculty-handbook.1981/ ?
Yes, yes, and yes.

You want to start a school field trip, what would you do? I would have to apply on the forums and wait for it to get accepted.

As a teacher, what are the strict rules when being in a class: 1. Respect others opinions. 2. Raise your hand if you have anything to say. 3. Do not laugh at or make fun of someone if they answer a question wrong. 4. Do not disrespect the teacher. 5. Use appropriate language.