mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

ArtificialRP | Reporter Application!

ArtificialRP

Level 0

What is your In-Game-Name (IGN)? Please include ALL your alternative accounts:
IGN: ArtificialRP

Do you have Discord and a microphone? If so, what is your username?:
Yes, I have a microphone. My discord username is @ArtificialRP .

List your timezone and country:
PST | USA

Describe your activity:
I have been playing SRP for the past 3 years now. When playing I majorly hang out with IC friends, family or those whom share the same hobbies as my characters. Sometimes I am working on gathering intel on Karakura individuals. Other times I am out exploring the town itself. Both our IC hobbies of my characters.
I am currently on SRP between 4 and 5 days of the week, though that is because of my college schedule. I am able to up that to even 6 days of the week if necessary. My time on srp ranges from 2+ hours at a given time, and this can really be any day of the week. I am generally free when not consumed with my academics!

My general activity and range of availability is as listed in the table below !

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Depends on my schedule for the day!
7am - 12:30pm

AND

8pm - 11pm

AND

10:30pm - 12am

AND

AND

AND

Generally not available.

Though, sometimes my days will be fuller than what is presented here. On the off chance that this were to occur, I will make sure to clearly communicate that in advance.

Link any significant applications (e.g., Roles/Teams, exclude languages):
Psychiatrist Application
Doctor Application

I have only ever reached ‘Grade-12’ on my characters.

What is your motivation to apply for reporter?: