mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

AUFFALLEN V2

Toto

Level 231
SchoolRP
SchoolRP
Rich

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
AUFFALLEN, luxury, expensive and stylish, none of the worry - you know we sell the very best. - Garfield Herrington (CEO) ©2020 AUFFALLEN, LTD.

IGN: RainOnOsaka
Previous applications: https://schoolrp.net/threads/auffallen.33184/, https://schoolrp.net/threads/shop-5-scorpio-pizza-schoolrp.15215/

Previous warns/kicks/bans: I've had plenty overall (unable to check; already asked staff.) however none in the last 2 years nor any that affect my behaviour today.
Shop wanted: <Any unowned shop space>

Why do you want to own a shop?:
I've been playing on SRP since 2015, long before player operated shops existed on SRP. Player-Run Shops are still a relatively new thing in the greater span of the servers history and, due to that I have not yet been able to find the time to tackle it with full dedication, due to complications in-real-life or having too many ranks to focus on (BMD, Teaching Positions 1-5, Police, Psych, School Head Chef, Janitor, Gang Leader, etc) but now I see myself with 4 relatively low-maintenance ranks with no sign of anything else to distract me, having 2 high school accounts and 2 adult account, 2 of which are rarely even needed to be used, acting as something like a formal alt, given this as well as the great timing of there being a shop which allows my creativity + use of older designs (the shop being able to continue it’s legacy is a more personal reason)