blurredroses' Doctor App.

alli

Level 20

What is your Minecraft Username?:
blurredroses.

How old are you?:
As of now, I am 16 years of age.

Do you have any previous or ongoing bans?:
I received a ban for 2 full minutes around the end of 2017 or the beginning of 2018 for server disrespect. I can assure you that I have greatly matured since that took place. Other than that, I have no more bans to my knowledge.

What country are you from?:
The United States.

Do you have Discord?:
I do, it is alli#0927 for reference.

How long have you played the server for?:
For a couple of years, I believe. I cannot remember exactly when I joined, but it was around the end of 2017/the beginning of 2018. However, my AR check says I have played for near 113 days at the time of posting this application.

List your current and past applications:
Many of these were from my old forums account.

French. [Denied.]
French. [Accepted.]
Prosthetic Arm. [Accepted.]
Russian. [Denied.]
Russian. [Accepted.]
Forensic CS. [Accepted, unable to link. If you request more information, I will provide it.]
News Reporter. [Accepted, unable to link. If you request more information, I will provide it.]
Office Secretary. [Accepted.]

What is your motivation for applying?:
One of my few motivations for applying is that I would like to branch out to different kinds of roleplays that are offered, such as GangRP, LegalRP, et cetera, along with that this position has interested me for a while ever since the Hospital was first released on the server.
Another motivation is the types of roleplay I could experience in this kind of occupation. As most roleplay experiences I have on the server are a tad dull, or I just don’t find anyone to exactly roleplay with at all, I’d love to attempt at this position as well as getting wrapped up in whatever roleplay I can, such as interactions with colleagues, assisting patients, et cetera!

What do you know about medical practice?: