Denied CalRP | Receptionist Position

Tao Juu

Level 8
2fine4u
2fine4u
Omega+
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?: CalRP

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?): My discord is, itsnotmeitsuu

How old are you? (Optional): I am 16 years going on 17 in early October this year

What is your time zone?: My time zone is Central Daylight Time

Describe your activity on the server:
I see myself as an extremely active player and even when logged on I am rarely 'AFK' and always running around the town. I've been playing since July of 2023, and I rarely miss a day when playing. Since then I have made an attempt in logging onto SchoolRP as much as possible.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?): I have never been banned from SchoolRP fortunately and avoid breaking any rules or going against things that may give me warnings or even resulting in a ban.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: I fully understand as to why if I'm inactive, I'll be demoted from the faction.

School Employee Role you are applying for?: I am applying for the Receptionist role

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for: