mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied Can I be a English teacher??

Status
Not open for further replies.
GN (In Game Name): Kai Suie
Previous bans: 0

Do you understand that most answers are found in the roleplay documents?: yes

Describe your activity on the server: I play a lot, but mostly when I have the time. I try to play different games and spend time on them each fairly.

Do you have TeamSpeak3? No

Do you have a microphone? I am thinking of getting one

List your current and past applications:
none, this is my first time!

What is your motivation for applying?: I want to be an English teacher

Have you read the megathread for Teachers?
yes!

Summarize your previous experience (both in general and teacher wise):
I have no previous experience, this is my first time

List the ranks of teachers, starting from the bottom leading to the top:

Have you read & understood the megathread that is in Roleplay Documents > Teachers? yes.

From your perspective as of right now, identify one thing you would change about the Teacher Group. Why would you change that? I would try to help make teachers get together instead of fighting, and try not to get TOO off topic

KNOWLEDGE

Present to us your knowledge about Teachers in-game and out-of-game, what purpose to they serve, what salary they get. Include a paragraph about the way teachers teach, what they do in their spare time in general.

Why are teachers important to a SchoolRP server: since this is a school RP, there has to be teachers so the "kids" can learn and so they don't failRP.

Describe the ranking system of teachers:

What lesson planning system does the school work on?:

CHARACTER KNOWLEDGE

Tell us everything you know about the character you will be playing in a few paragraphs. How does she look like? What makes her unique and different? What is her outlook on Students? What about the other teachers? What is her personality like? What is her plan for the future?

SCENARIOS