CarnageRP2 VHS Shop Application. #2

CarnageRP

Level 30
CarnageRP
CarnageRP
Rich
Untitled (21).jpg

IGN:
I have three accounts for playing on SchoolRP, CarnageRP Which is my main and the main one I use for playing, CarnageRP2 Is another account I use for my Adult and other things I would be applying for on the server however in this case is the account I'll be using to apply for the Shop keeper role. CarnageRP3 is my free highschool account I use to play my main character Damien Hashirama and is the account I have applied to become a KPD Officer.

Discord:
Yes I do have discord my account is called CarnageRP#6666, I'm in all of the required discord servers for SchoolRP.

Describe your activity on the server:
Recently I have been rather active within the server and trying my best to attend many small events that gets held in SRP, I personally have enjoyed my time being back in SRP and hopefully going to start grinding to get my [Y] tag back again. I started playing SRP (SchoolRP) back when the first Wild Dogs were a thing before IM6 was even a staff member pretty sure that was back in early 2018, Nowadays I normally spend roughly 4 - 6 hours a day playing SchoolRP due to me not having a lot of hours currently at the place I work.

Previous applications:
I haven't made many applications recently.

Previous warns/kicks/bans:
I have had warns and bans in the past however they were over roughly a year ago, I have had a recent warn for when I was arguing with staff about the football tournament that happened not long ago,

Shop Wanted:
I would like to own Unowned Shop 3
Untitled (51).jpg

Why do you want to own a shop?: