mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

CarnageRP3 | Black Market Dealer Application.

CarnageRP

Level 30
CarnageRP
CarnageRP
Rich
giphy (2).gif
  • OOC INFORMATION:
IGN:
My Main account is CarnageRP However, I will be applying for this role on my alt CarnageRP3
Previous bans/warns/kicks:
I have had one ban in my whole history of SRP. My record since then is clean.
Describe your activity on the server:
Recently I have returned last month from a long break from SRP and I wish to get back into things so, I have set my mind on applying for the Black Market and being able to help out those GangRPers. I tend to have spent 4 - 5 hours a day since I am a lot more free and able to spend a lot of my time on SRP. A long time ago I used to be apart of the old old BMD back when IM6 was lead however, since then I have seen that a lot of stuff has changed from it all.

I have been playing SRP for roughly 5 - 6 years now, I first joined when the 2nd city was put into place roughly 2018 (Before the Family store was a thing the 2nd city had happy goods in front of the gas station 11/7 and swoubway) From them on I have just been in love with SRP and getting into all types of Role play situations ranging from GangRP to JockRP and much much more. SRP will always hold a special place in my heart as It has been one of the more opening and most welcoming communities I have been apart of and of course I do enjoy live streaming SRP when I get the chance

Specify your Discord username (USER#0000) and if you have a microphone:
Specify your country of origin and time zone:

Yes I have a discord it's Carnage#5252, I have a very good working microphone and I am from the UK.

What are your motivations in applying for the black market dealer role?: