mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied CarnageRP3: Shop Application. (Shiawasena Konyu)

CarnageRP

Level 30
CarnageRP
CarnageRP
Rich
Untitled(1).jpg

IGN:
I have two accounts for playing on SchoolRP, CarnageRP Which is my main I play on due to me having the HS Football-Team on the main account and CarnageRP3 is the account I will be using to be applying for this role as it is my free account at the moment.

Discord:
Yes I do have discord my account is called CarnageRP#6666, I'm in all of the required discord servers for SchoolRP.

Describe your activity on the server:
Within playing the server I am rather active due to the main role I have (Highschool Football Team) I have been playing for roughly 5 - 6 hours a day, So I would have to be active to make sure I don't get taken off the team or let anything happen too to my chances of being apart of the team or any other team there is.

I have been playing SRP for roughly 4 - 5 years now, I first joined when the 2nd city was put into place (Before the Family store was a thing the 2nd city had happy goods in front of the gas station 11/7 and swoubway) From them on I have just been in love with SRP and getting into all types of Role play situations ranging from GangRP to JockRP and much much more. SRP will always hold a special place in my heart as It has been one of the more opening and most welcoming communities I have been apart of and of course I do enjoy live streaming SRP when I get the chance.