CATLOVER_10
Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
PerryTheCatupus
Do you have a microphone?:
Yes!
What is your time zone?:
My Time zone is EST

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I understand if I'm inactive, I will be demoted.

Describe your activity on the server:
I love playing on the server so I usually spend 3-4 hours on the server. I usually DetailRP with some friends or I just hang out with whoever I meet across the server. I have 2 characters on the server, that are both in the Aiuchi Family, Daisuke Aiuchi-Jager and Isamu Aiuchi. I've been playing since about 3 months ago and have been enjoying my time here.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server:
1. Missing Furniture Application [ACCEPTED]
2. Missing Motorbike [ACCEPTED]
3. Missing Red Motorbike[ACCEPTED]
4. Lost Inventory #2 [ACCEPTED]
5. Lost Inventory #1 [DENIED]
6.French Language Application [ACCEPTED]

What are your current roles on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
Primary Slot: [Grade 12] Isamu Aiuchi
Secondary Slot: [Grade 12] Daisuke Aiuchi-Jager

Trivia

What subject are you applying to teach?:
I am applying to teach Math, specifically Algebra 1, and Geometry. I will sometimes include moments of basic math like, Multiplication and Division. This will also include DetailRP of writing on the board with the chalk, and ItemRP shapes and objects for Geometry related equations. These objects will also aid fun activities like calculating volume of a cake.

What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?: