Giweb
Notable

-- Activity --
IGN (Minecraft Username):
chayiaa

Timezone:
ACT - Australian Central Time

What's your activity and availability like for SRP?:
Over both of my accounts, I am fairly active within the creative and SchoolRP server. Though, you'll usually find me on my main account, chayiaa, as my character on that account has a lot of friendships and connections. My activity on the server ranges depending on the days. I am a student, meaning I have school on the weekdays though I manage to still play SRP regularly after school hours. Though, on weekends I'm quite literally never busy and am able to get online whenever! I'm fairly active on weekends, and am able to enlarge my activity for this position.

-- Questions --
Do you have Discord? If so, supply your Discord tag (e.g. User#0000):
bigussy#7119
I prefer not to talk in voice-channels.

How long have you been building?:
I have a lot of experience with building, going way back to 2017. When I had first started building, I am going to be honest I wasn't that good although throughout these years, I've developed skills & grew as a builder. I've drastically improved over the many years and have adapted to many different trends/styles. In my portfolio below you'll be able to see that I already understand and know how to build in the 'SRP' build style.

What are your goals and aspirations for building and being on a team?:
Personally, one of my main goals would just be building a structure that the role players on the server get to use. I just think it's a big achievement as one of my own builds may be on the SchoolRP server.
Further more, I hope I improve on some of my exterior building skills as it definitely not my strong suit.