mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

CHINASIA FINE: HOSPITAL EMPLOYEE APPLICATION.

abbeiah

Level 0
KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

Abbeiah.

Previous bans:

None.

Describe your activity on the server?:

Almost 24/7.

Which timezone are you in?:

GMT+8.

Do you have discord? If so what is your tag?:

abbeiah#8521.

Do you have a microphone?:

Yes.

List your current and past applications:

None.

What experiences do you have with Detail RP?:

4 Years of Minecraft Roleplay.
2 Years Literary Roleplay.
2 Years of GTA V Roleplay.

What is your motivation to apply for EMS and how will you benefit our current team?:

I am a medical student in real life and have aspirations of becoming a surgeon and creating my own team of skilled surgeons to help people who are in need.

Which medical role are you applying for? (e.g: Surgeon, Doctor, Psychiatrist):

Surgeon

Specify your knowledge for the role you’re applying for:

I have portrayed multiple roles in the Hospital Department starting from an EMT all the way to Hospital Director. I have years of experience and I
am a Medical Student in real life as well.

Categorize all the functions of the EMS and tell us what each of them does:

EMTs/Paramedics - Attend to Emergency Medicine and Go out to distress to attend to people who are in need of emergency medicine.
Doctors - Doctors who are permitted to prescribe and ****yze patients depending on their specialty.
Surgeons - Surgeons are the doctors who have more years of experience and took years of residency. They tend to operations and surgeries.

Are you aware of the basic medical emergency color codes? If so, with their meanings, specify all those you’re aware of:

Code Blue - Cardiac Arrest, Respiratory Arrest, Signs of Stroke, Drop in BP.
Code Black - Bomb Threat.
Code Red - Fire.
Code Violet - Violent Person.
Code Silver - Active Shooter.
Code Yellow - Disaster.
Code White - Evacuation.
and many more...