Chronics

Level 6
Chronics2
Chronics2

Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?:
Chronicsss

How old are you?: 18

Do you have any previous bans?: I was banned when I first started playing for using hacks to fly but that was nearly two years ago. Ever since I havent been banned for anything or warned for anything major

What Country are you from?: United States

Do you have Discord (if so, what is your discord username?): yes I do its Chronics#7490

Do you understand that most answers are found in the roleplay documents?: Yes I do understand this

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: Yes I am aware of this

Do you understand that all classroom activity must be documented on the "Teacher Roster" thread?: Yes I understand I must document my classroom activity

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?: Well to start my activity on the server I have been playing for two years and Have been very active nearly playing everyday. I did take a break for a while were I went inactive for probably a month or so but then I came back and kept grinding the rp. I am not very active on the forums as far as responding to post But I do read them quite often.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:

BM dealer - https://schoolrp.net/index.php?conversations/chronicsss-bm-application.5158/

College Student - https://schoolrp.net/index.php?conversations/college-application-zayden-a.4339/

Science Teacher - https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/chronicsss-science-teacher-application.17122/

Korean language for alt - https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/chronicsss2-korean-application.17841/

Staff application -
https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/chronicsss-staff-application.17903/

I also applied for Russian lang but I cant get the link for that one and New Reporter you can dm the reporter lead for confirmation

Trivia