harubii

Level 14
harubae
harubae
Notable

What is your Minecraft Username?:
harubii

Past warns/kicks/bans?:
I had this one ban in May 2021, I was indeed returning to SRP and admittedly committed mistakes that obviously did not go unpunished. My appeal was accepted around a week after and ever since I have not gotten any warnings or bans that I was made aware of across all of my accounts, I have also been very diligent in reading updated rules.

What is your timezone?:
GMT+8

Please provide your Discord tag and Identifier (ExampleName#0001):
harubii#8569

Link(s) to all past and present applications on the server (Approved, Denied & Pending):

Describe your activity on the server:
I am a university student, hence why I am online more during the weekends. On weekdays I’m online often during the morning due to afternoon classes so usually it would be from 3:00 am to 11:00 am [GMT+8]. For weekends I’m online from 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm.

List your accounts and roles on this server:
harubae - [Grade-12] [Swim] (Team Co-Captain [#2])
harubii - [College] [M] (account I’m applying with)
hawubii - [Grade-8] (permanent grade 8 for playing an assigned character)
haroobii - [Adult]

Are you aware that inactivity for more than 15 days without an inactivity log will result in removal from the council?:
Yes I am very aware!

What is the student council and what do they do?:
The student council is a respected group of individual volunteers that acts as an extra set of hands for school employees or teachers by patrolling the school grounds and by aiding students through advice, company, or comfort. They lessen the heavy workload the faculty are given on a daily basis and are also in charge of planning events for the school to enjoy.

What motivated you to apply for council? (e.g. Interests, friends, etc.):