What is your Minecraft username?:

ellieleanor

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
ellie.#0336

How old are you? (Optional):

What is your time zone?:
EST time.

Describe your activity on the server:
I would say that my inactivity is a 7/10 because I’m currently in my last year of high school. Additionally, I am involved with sports inside and outside the high school. I’m more active on weekends than weekdays, given that I have more free time, though I try to log on at least 3-4 times weekly.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
No, I have never been banned.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I acknowledge that if I am idle I will be demoted.

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
KHS Counselor.

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:
A school counselor is an essential commodity for pupils in a school setting. They seek to enhance all adolescents' academic, career, and personal/social development by providing individual and group counseling, developing and executing school-wide programs, and cooperating with parents, teachers, and other school professionals. School counselors also assist kids in navigating challenging emotional and academic obstacles such as bullying, family concerns, and learning disabilities, as well as providing college and career preparation advice. They advocate for all students, fostering a secure and supportive learning environment where kids can succeed.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?: