@Crovantist

Do you have a microphone?:

Yes I do, I am a very social butterfly.

What is your time zone?:

EST

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

I understand.

Describe your activity on the server:

I am extremely known for waddling around the map at almost any time of day. From 7am to 4am. However due to school there will be some days that I am unavailable because I am studying for major tests or working on small things around my house to help out. In upcoming months I will be getting quite a lot on my plate with numerous tests and HOPEFULLY job interviews. But even with a loaded schedule I try to stay as active as possible.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server:

https://schoolrp.net/threads/crolonging-priest-app.76315/

What are your current roles on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):

I have the Reporter, One Adult and one animal whitelist that is a bird. The rest are Grade 12.

Trivia

What subject are you applying to teach?:

Science, to be specific I am hoping to teach Geology and Geography. When people think of Geology and Geography they think of rocks, which is right but it also has to do with things like tectonic plates and their movements, the past of how Earth works, from what it’s made of, how things are formed and the history that lays beneath the ground we walk on. Now Geography and Geology are not the same thing but share many things in common. I could go on and on and on about this but applications ‘n such.

What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?:

OOC:

Well, many reasons. From seeing friends enjoy the faction to some people telling me to apply because they think I’d enjoy it. I’ve always had a personal interest for teaching OOCLY, like I’ve been a math tutor in the past and even help out some people in SRP with their homework now. (Lexi.) As well as it being a dream to become a teacher IRL, but y’know silly little reasons I can’t actually do so at my age.

IC: