Level 0
KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
IGN (In-Game Name):

CooKiee

What is your discord username?:

Cookielagalleta

Describe your activity on the server:

I havent been active for a few months but now I plan to be really active (1 hour+ per day)

What is your timezone?:

GMT+2

List your current and past applications:

I had a lang aplication for spanish, it was accepted

List your current roles on the server:

None

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:

I have a lot of experience in roleplaying both in minecraft and discord (check my play time)

What is your motivation for applying?

IRL I am a young researcher thats currently finishing highschool while also doing open university, I am doing it in computer science but I thats because I actually have my own research paper posted for immunology on Multiple Sclorosis. I may want to be a doctor in the future if Im not a software developer. Roleplaying as a doctor sounds fun too, especially when incidents irp can be random

Which role are you applying for?

Doctor

What knowledge do you have of the roles within the Hospital Faction?
I know that theres a director, doctors, psychiatrist, and paramedics. They make from 200k (if reach expected activity) up to 400k.

Do you acknowledge that if training is held whilst you are online, you are expected to attend or you will be punished?
yes

In-Character (IC) Section
SECTION 1: PERSONAL DETAILS

Character’s Full Name:

Dani CK Lima
Character’s Gender and Pronouns:

Male, he/him
Character’s Age (if accepted):

should be by now 19
Character’s Academic Background:

Grade 12

Character’s Nationality:
Born in Brazil, lives legally in Japan

Character’s Marital Status:

Single
Character’s Religious Denomination:

Atheist
Character’s Spoken Languages:

Spanish, English and Portugués
Character Backstory (Optional):