KPD APPACTION (2)-2.jpg
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
IGN (In-Game Name):

DEADMUN5
pingels (applying)

Discord Name & Tag: pingels

Which timezone are you in? EST

List your current and past IC/OOC faction applications:

None (Unless you count College M football)

Describe your activity on the server:
I would describe my activity on SRP as a solid 9/10, if not a full 10/10. I’ve been playing actively for the past 3 years, accumulating around 36 weeks of playtime or about 6,048 hours at the time of writing this. My level of activity on the server has been consistent throughout these years, and I’ve played almost every day with only occasional breaks for vacations or other such things in my OOC life.
Over time, I’ve become extremely familiar with the server’s map, people, mechanics, and the community. In fact, I practically know the map by heart due to my time spent exploring and engaging in different RP scenarios. My regular activity on SRP has allowed me to understand not only the map and lore but also the deeper part of SRP’s community and gameplay.

Whether it's running around the map or participating in roleplay events, my activity and knowledge of the server have made me a highly involved member of the SRP world I believe.

What is your motivation for applying?:

ROLEPLAY:
I have a strong passion for roleplay, which drives me to apply for the KPD. Currently, I'm part of the college male football team on SRP, but there are times when I find myself AFK due to my team not being online or not finding roleplay opportunities. I believe joining the KPD faction would provide more roleplay opportunities, allowing me to meet new people and engage in meaningful activities during downtime on the server. The KPD offers a different type of roleplay than what I’m used to with the sports and school style, enabling me to explore new characters, dynamics, and interactions within the community.