mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

[DENIED] RicklePickles college professor application!

MrSharkyJR

Level 26
MrSharkyJR
MrSharkyJR
Fundraiser+
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft Username?: RicklePickles

How old are you?: 17

Do you have any previous bans?:

I have not been banned at all on any of my accounts.

What Country are you from?: The Netherlands

Do you have Discord (if so, what is your discord username?):

RicklePickles#9220

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

I understand that if I’m not active that my role will be taken due to me holding a spot while not using it

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:

I’m a police officer on my OfficerK140 account and I'm on that account every day like my other account (ImRicked) I enjoy playing on both accounts since I always liked roleplaying, I’ve been a police officer since March 29th, 2020 for my alt I usually run around the town looking at buildings and shops I enjoy doing that since I think the town is very well built now for my Ricklepickles account is that I just started playing on it so it hasn't been active yet.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:

Police app: https://schoolrp.net/threads/police-application.22181/ - Accept

French language: https://schoolrp.net/threads/french-language.23452/ - Denied

Spanish Language: https://schoolrp.net/threads/spanish-language.24274/ - Accept

College app: https://schoolrp.net/threads/college-application.24890/ - Denied

Spanish language: https://schoolrp.net/threads/spanish-app.25206/ - Denied

Spanish language: https://schoolrp.net/threads/spanish-language.25926/ - Accept

French language: https://schoolrp.net/threads/french-language.28628/ - Accept

College app: was on Discord but don't have ss of it - Accept

Trivia

What is your motivation for becoming a Professor?: