Level 0
KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

BBaka2

What is your discord username?
.bbaka

Describe your activity on the server:
I’m quite new to the server, but I’m willing to stay on for hours if needed.

What is your timezone?:
(AST)(UTC+3:00)

List your current and past applications:

This is my first application on the server.

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:
I have roleplayed before in Minecraft so I understand the basic concepts.

What is your motivation for applying?
As I’m a 2nd year med student, I thought it fits to aim for this position.

Which role are you applying for?
(Doctor or Psychiatrist):

Doctor

What knowledge do you have of Hospital Work?
I have a general understanding of said work, seeing as I have volunteered to work at one a few months ago.

Do you acknowledge that you’re subject to being demoted at any given time if accepted?
I understand.

Do you acknowledge that by applying for this role, you agree to be 100% dedicated to the Hospital Staff role?
I understand.

Do you acknowledge that if training is held whilst you are online, you are expected to attend or you will be punished?
I understand.

Do you acknowledge that you are NOT to take things OOCly when dealing with training & situations?
I understand.

In-Character (IC) Section

SECTION 1: PERSONAL DETAILS
Character’s Full Name:

Mia Solomon Neverrath

Character’s Gender and Pronouns:
Female (She/Her)

Character’s Age (if accepted):

Character’s Academic Background
(Grade-12/Bachelor/Masters/PhD):

Bachelor of Medicine.

Character’s Nationality:
Iraqi

Character’s Marital Status:
Single

Character’s Religious Denomination:
Atheist

Character’s Spoken Languages:
Arabic, English and Japanese.

Backstory (100+ Words)