RexLobo
Omega+

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
IGN (In-Game Name):

KickedCone

What is your discord username?
rexypoo

Describe your activity on the server:
My weekly activity varies, as I am a full-time student. By all means, this doesn’t mean I struggle to log on daily though! My busiest days are Mondays and Wednesdays, where I am gone from the morning and arrive at home in the mid-afternoon. (9-4 EST). On Tuesdays and Thursdays, my schedule allows me to be online more, as I get home around 1 PM EST. And starting Friday, I am free all day, unless I have other plans but those are few and far between. Whenever I am not swamped with assignments or studying, I am online! I am also almost always available on Discord, and will respond to any messages as soon as I can!

The actual activities I do when I am able to log on include roleplaying on my various characters and profiles, mostly my KPD and Shopkeeper profiles, doing my due diligence as a staff member, working on the server’s lore, and overall interacting with my friends when I’m not doing all that is stated above. Despite all my IC and OOC roles on the server, I will 100% be committed to the factions, making quota. I will be able to do anything and everything that is needed of me, and will not falter in my activity in other factions.

What is your timezone?:
EST

List your current and past applications:

List your current roles on the server:
RexLobo: KPD, Adult, Adult, Grade-12, PHD
ItsRexs: Shopkeeper, Adult
KickedCone (Applicant Account): Grade-12, Adult

What experiences do you have with roleplay?: