Level 0
KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
IGN (In-Game Name):

Nabi2000

What is your discord username?

itsnabi2000

Describe your activity on the server:

I'm new to the server, but I'm enthusiastic about roleplaying and engaging with the community. I plan to be an active and dedicated member, especially in my role as a doctor.

What is your timezone?:

CET - West EU.

List your current and past applications:

None. I chose to apply for the hospital because I enjoy helping people.

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:

I have roleplayed on other Minecraft Servers which were all medieval-related, I have also experience with Roblox roleplaying, but that community be toxic so I focused on Minecraft instead!

What is your motivation for applying?

I love roleplaying as the helpful/mysterious character and since I can be a doctor, I'd enjoy helping people and adding more to the mystery. I have worked ina hospital environment before so I'm used to it!

Which role are you applying for?
(Doctor or Psychiatrist):

Doctor, if there is no spot open then I'll gladly take on Psychiatrist.

What knowledge do you have of Hospital Work?

In real life I worked in a hospital as a cleaner, I stood in several departments and got to see what it was like. Every day was a new chapter for me. I have seen how they handle patients, appointments, medicine and overall the safety of the hospital.

Do you acknowledge that you’re subject to being demoted at any given time if accepted?

I understand

Do you acknowledge that by applying for this role, you agree to be 100% dedicated to the Hospital Staff role?

I agree.

Do you acknowledge that if training is held whilst you are online, you are expected to attend or you will be punished?

I understand.

Do you acknowledge that you are NOT to take things OOCly when dealing with training & situations?

In-Character (IC) Section
SECTION 1: PERSONAL DETAILS

Character’s Full Name:

Alex Mitchell