mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Dompiedom Introduction ;3

Dompiedom

Level 5
Dompiedom
Dompiedom
Omega+
Hi everyone, this is my first ever introduction after playing for around 3+ years, so it won't be perfect. Sorry for how messy it is.
(Praying I didn't mess anything up before publicly posting this)

Huge thanks to urufu and kinyuun for inspiring me to make this <3
-=-=-=-=-=-

Who are you?
I'm Dompiedom, I don't play a huge variety of characters, but I do love creating them and developing them as I go. I usually create them, get some basic information set up and wing it as I go. Which has been very fun to do. I'm very fortunate to have some lovely friends with me to keep me inspired.

Some of you may know me as Kiyomizu, which is the current character I've been playing for around 9 months now. As I'm writing this I am head department of chefs. This has allowed me to meet a lot of people and enjoy my time here on school roleplay. If you've known me longer for that, you may recognize my character Tim Hunluan. He holds a very special place in my heart and I will probably love him forever. He was my first character I spent most of my time playing on. If you're an animal lover, you may have seen me run around on my dog character Raisin.

Tell me a bit about yourself.
I'm 17 years old, my birthday being June 22nd. I go by she/her and I live in the Netherlands with English being my second language. (Not gonna get too specific on my location there. Woah, online safety.) Just like many others I taught myself how to speak and write in English, with recent years having had support of both British (Ew.) and American friends. I'm pretty confident in my grammar but it's obviously still not perfect. My Dutch accent will never leave me though. I fear that might stick. The way I act isn't that super different from how I am in game. However when roleplaying I am a lot more confident as a person.