DISCORD NAME & TAG:
dumpster666

WHAT IS YOUR TIMEZONE?:
Pst!

DO YOU HAVE A MICROPHONE?:
Yes

DESCRIBE YOUR ACTIVITY ON THE SERVER:
8/10.
My recent activity on SRP has involved GangRP and lore-based events. I was a professor for four months! I was highly active on that account as the professor character and have been trying to be as involved with the planned events and/or school. Besides, when an event is scheduled during my work or school hours, I try my best to clear the day around that time for it. This also includes events for Gangrp, and SchoolRP as I'm currently a Librarian. The character I am applying with is very active around shrine already as a visitor and I think she'd be a very good Maiden as ICly she is just in love with everything about it. It would also be a great opportunity for me to experience a new faction entirely and create some good lore between other people and myself.
I am always active except when I am out of town or at work, as well as school. With the change of schedule due to school, I still remain active daily and get on once I am home from either work or school. Which in a day gives me about 4-6 hours on SRP depending on if I have anything to do inside of it. I found Roleplay hub over two years ago now and since then I have had great experiences with the people I've interacted with and enjoy creating characters that are completely different

WHAT POSITION ARE YOU APPLYING FOR?:
Maiden

WHAT KNOWLEDGE DO YOU CURRENTLY HAVE OF SHINTOISM AND ARE YOU PREPARED/WILLING TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THE RELIGION?: