───────────────────────────────────────
c.png

┏━°⌜ 赤い糸 ⌟°━┓
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
┗━°⌜ 赤い糸 ⌟°━┛

IN-GAME NAME (IGN): eccedentsiast

DISCORD NAME & TAG: Arkkwolf#5260

WHAT IS YOUR TIMEZONE?: Pacific Standard Time (PST)

LIST ANY PREVIOUS BANS: None

DO YOU HAVE A MICROPHONE?: Yes

DESCRIBE YOUR ACTIVITY ON THE SERVER:

My activity on the server is what I would describe as very active. I am a student so I will have school duties however outside of that I am on most times. Weekdays I am available 4:30pm (PST) - 10:00pm (PST) and weekends are pretty open books. Of course we all have emergencies or matters that come about so please keep that in mind! I've been playing SRP for around two years now, and have been very active throughout my time. The community and the uniqueness of the experience is what keeps me coming back.

WHAT POSITION ARE YOU APPLYING FOR?: Shintoism Maiden

WHAT KNOWLEDGE DO YOU CURRENTLY HAVE OF SHINTOISM AND ARE YOU PREPARED/WILLING TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THE RELIGION?: