ellohahah | KPD Application

goodusernamexd

Level 80
shumoment
shumoment
Rich+

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):
I am applying for KPD on my main account, ellohahah.
My alternative account is phrances.

Previous bans:
A few months back, I have been banned from Major OOC toxicity.
It has been reviewed and I reflected on what I did and I now know what are the wrongs and rights- And I now avoid anything of the sort that relates to what I said and did.

Describe your activity on the server:
I am on every other day on the server, mostly on my main and I try my best to not crash or lag out whenever important roleplay situations are occurring.
And I'm known as Shu, the reverse-trap on the server as I've been roleplaying since late 2015-2016 and I'm well-known by the OG roleplayers since old SRP.
And my roleplaying activity has drastically changed since and I have improved and gotten better at roleplaying- Maintaining my activity on the server.

Which timezone are you in?
GMT+8. or PHST. Philippine Standard Time.
I currently live in Asia, Philippines.

Do you have Discord?
Yes, I do have discord.
I am very active there as well. Feel free to hit me up on there.
It is Frances#1998.

Do you have a microphone [Obligatory]:
Yes, I do have a microphone. It is attached to my headset.

List your current and past applications:
PAST-APPLICATIONS
PHRANCES.
EUNSHU2 COLLEGE APPLICATION - [ ACCEPTED. ]
ITALIAN LANGUAGE APPLICATION - [ ACCEPTED. ]
KOREAN LANGUAGE APPLICATION

- I do not have the link of this anymore, but since I have it currently it has been
[ ACCEPTED. ]
RUSSIAN LANGUAGE APPLICATION

- I do not have the link of this anymore, but since I have it currently it has been
[ ACCEPTED. ]

ELLOHAHAH.
COLLEGE PROF. APPLICATION - [ ACCEPTED. ]
MALAGASY LANGUAGE APPLICATION - [ ACCEPTED. ]
ROLE REQUEST | AGE UP - [ ACCEPTED. ]
ROLE REQUEST | AGE DEGRADE - [ ACCEPTED. ]
GERMAN LANGUAGE APPLICATION - [ ACCEPTED. ]
FRENCH LANGUAGE APPLICATION - [ ACCEPTED. ]