mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

EMS Application | Elmos_Redcrayon

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section:

What is your Minecraft Username?:

Qxmer

How old are you?:
Currently 16 at the time of this application.

Do you have any previous or ongoing bans?:
I currently have no bans or warnings at the time of this application being written.

What country are you from?:
I'm in the United States, NY Specifically.

Do you have Discord?:
Yes, I have Discord : 445#2411

How long have you played the server for?:
I have been playing for a few months even though I have been inactive for at least one of them but I am very aware of the rules and how the server works.

List your current and past applications:
Russian language application [Accepted]

What is your motivation for applying?:
My main motivation for applying for this role is that I would have more options for my character in the role-playing society. It would enable the ability to progress in any other ways of role-playing instead of being a student in school. I’d rather be able to move onto various aspects of role-play and face diverse scenarios instead of the continuous RP on school grounds.

Obviously, joining the medical theme gives myself more reason to play. It also opens many more doors to my character. Examples being, my character meeting new people as well as the fun of dealing with patients and facing medical emergencies. Applying would also increase the age of my character, making him to be the age of 28. He’d face new responsibilities since he’s no longer a teenager. Niko would have to learn new skills and meet new people whilst doing this as his profession.

Essentially, applying just feels like I’ll have more freedom. Constantly having to go to school is not enjoyable to me anymore. Role-playing is fun but not fun when you’re regularly doing the same thing frequently. Opening more doors and actually being able to do more things in roleplay just feels more open and realistic.